Pet Shampoo & Skunk Odor Neutralizer
Shampoing et neutralisant d’odeurs de moufette - Purodora Lab

Pet Shampoo & Skunk Odor Neutralizer

Ajouter un avis
Sale price $14.99
/
Sizes

Eliminates all sorts of intense odors from your pet’s coat, such as cigarette, skunk and wet-dog smells. Barn odors, too! pH-neutral product made with naturally sourced ingredients: won’t irritate your pet’s coat. Leaves a fresh apple blossom scent on coat. Biodegradable. Help your pet smell great the safe way! To get rid of skunk odors, use with Skunk Odor Neutralizer for Pets for best results.

Magic Shampoo Formula.

Vous aimerez aussi

(Uri-Clean) Urine Odor Neutralizer

Voir cet article
Free delivery on all
orders of $85 or more
Delivery
across Canada
Made
in Quebec
100%
satisfaction

Instructions

Skunk Odors

Before using this product, treat pet’s coat with Skunk Odor Neutralizer for Pets FIRST; do not rinse. Then apply small amounts of undiluted shampoo directly to still-wet coat. Massage into a rich lather over entire coat, including head. Leave product on 20 minutes, then rinse with cold water. To treat heavy skunk spray, wait an additional 10 minutes before rinsing.

Wet-dog smell

Wet pet’s coat, then apply small amounts of undiluted shampoo directly to coat. Massage shampoo into a rich lather over entire coat, including head. Leave product on 5 to 10 minutes, then rinse with clean water.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Odor Neutralizer, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocopherol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid.

Product Benefits

A Technology Based on Science and Innovation

Learn more

From our home to yours

Provides well-being and peace of mind since 1985

You have questions. We have the answers!

Our pet products can be found in many pet stores and veterinary clinics in Canada. To find the location nearest you, please visit the page Store Locator on this site.

We want the best for our loved ones. That's why the manufacturing of our formulas is rigorously controlled to ensure quality and compliance with the highest industry standards. In line with our values, they contain no silicone, phthalates, parabens or sodium laureth sulfate (SLS and SLES). All our products are biodegradable in 28 days (OECD 301-D). All our animal products are non-irritating, dermatologically tested.

Purodora Lab odor neutralizers are built on innovative molecular odor-neutralizing technology and extensive laboratory research. They’re also backed by decades of successful real-world use. Purodora Lab products never mask unwanted odors – they eliminate them permanently at the source. Breathe easy with scientifically proven products you can trust.

Shampoing et neutralisant d’odeurs de moufette
Shampoing et neutralisant d’odeurs de moufette

Shampoing et neutralisant d’odeurs de moufette


Prix régulier $13.99 Prix réduit $11.89 Épargnez $2.10
/
Format

Non irritant, ce shampoing élimine les odeurs intenses de poils mouillés, de ferme, de cigarette et de moufette sur le pelage des animaux. Pour éliminer les odeurs de moufette sur l'animal, il doit être utilisé en duo avec le Neutralisant d'odeurs de moufette pour animaux. Il est conçu à partir d'ingrédients de source naturelle pour assurer la sécurité de nos meilleurs amis les poilus!

Formule Magic Shampoo.

Livraison gratuite pour toute
commande de 75$ et plus
Livraison partout
au Canada
Produits fabriqués
au Québec
100%
satisfaction

Mode d'emploi

Odeurs de moufette

Utiliser ce shampoing non dilué après avoir vaporisé en premier le Neutralisant d'odeurs de moufette pour animaux sur l'animal. Mouiller le pelage de l'animal. Appliquer de petites quantités de shampoing sur le corps de l'animal. Faire pénétrer le shampoing en moussant et en massant le pelage de l'animal, y compris la tête. Laisser agir 20 minutes puis rincer à l'eau froide. Lorsque votre animal a été aspergé par les jets de la moufette plus fortement sur une partie de son corps, laisser agir ce shampoing 10 minutes de plus.

Odeurs de poils mouillés

Utiliser ce shampoing non dilué. Mouiller le pelage de l'animal. Appliquer de petites quantités de shampoing sur le corps de l'animal. Faire pénétrer le shampoing en moussant et en massant le pelage, y compris la tête. Laisser agir 5 à 10 minutes. Rincer à l'eau claire.

Ingrédients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Parfum/Fragrance, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocopherol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid.

Bénéfices du produit

Une technologie basée sur la science et l’innovation

En savoir plus

De notre maison à la vôtre

Procure bien-être et paix d’esprit depuis 1985

Vous avez des questions. Nous avons les réponses!

Nos produits pour animaux se retrouvent dans la majorité des animaleries et des cliniques vétérinaires du Québec. Pour connaitre l'endroit le plus près de chez vous, consultez la page Où nous trouver sur ce site.

Nous souhaitons ce qu’il y a de mieux pour nos proches. C’est pourquoi la production de nos formules est rigoureusement contrôlée afin de garantir une qualité et une conformité qui respectent les normes les plus élevées de l’industrie. En accord avec nos valeurs, elles ne contiennent aucun silicone, phtalates, parabène ou sodium laureth sulfate (SLS et SLES). Tous nos produits sont biodégradables en 28 jours (OCDE 301-D). Tous nos produits pour animaux sont non irritant, testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

Issus de nombreuses recherches en laboratoire, les neutralisants d’odeurs Purodora Lab contiennent une technologie moléculaire
dont l’efficacité est prouvée et reconnue. Nos experts développent des solutions uniques, qui au-delà de simplement masquer les odeurs indésirables, les éliminent complètement à la source de manière permanente. Respirez, l’esprit tranquille, en comptant sur une technologie fiable et performante basée sur la science et l’innovation.